Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Dobson Warner Dentistry

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Chandler, AZ

163 total reviews

Dobson Warner Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dobson Warner Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tem N.
Submitted 11/14/19
Good
Oscar P.
Submitted 11/13/19
The Dr. who did the work on me was very knowledgeable very happy with the service.
Rick K.
Submitted 11/09/19
Excellent cleaning and check up
Maria S.
Submitted 11/09/19
Good
Karen N.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great as usual.
Azalee P.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excellent care staff is great would recommend to anyone
Robin A.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great Doctors and staff!!
Ray V.
Submitted 10/21/19
Nothing more satisfying than this session of my appointment. One of my teeth stopped bleeding completely. Never thought to myself this defected teeth cause another gumline not healing efficiently. Thanks for Dr. Trang of his professionalism was able to see this defect teeth that needed to clean or remove the stain, which was stain hidden for while causing to another gumeline bleeding improperly. My gum around this teeth was heal after two week a little surgery. Also, the staff are friendly make the service better and comfort for me during my teeth aches. I felt much better after my teeth settled cleanness and I have a confident smile to anyone!
Donata T.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great Doctor, no pain.
Tina F.
Submitted 10/12/19
Everyone is very nice there. I saw Dr.A and Dr G and they seemed to fix the issue I was having and I got a great crown out of it. Jennifer up front is very sweet and takes the time to wave goodbye when she is on the phone with a customer. Very attentive employees there. Thank you!
Lisa T.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr g is great and the staff too
William W.
Submitted 09/28/19
I always have a good experience with dr. G he's an excellent doctor and he takes care of me I really appreciate the staff also
Emilia O.
Submitted 09/27/19
The temp that good my teeth was fantastic. She did a great job and gave me explanations that I was never given by the regular dentist that work there. Too bad that she was just there for one day. That was the best experience I have had at that office.
Fang X.
Submitted 09/24/19
Service is good
Philip B.
Submitted 09/21/19
I liked that the dentist explained everything to me along with my options.
James B.
Submitted 09/21/19
Great job
Stephanie B.
Submitted 09/19/19
Always a pleasure working with the doctors and the staff. I trust everything they do for me. They genuinely care and they always provide options for treatment.
Michael J.
Submitted 09/19/19
This was my first time to Dobson Warner Dentistry and the experience was absolutely awesome. The cleaning was thorough, professional, pleasant. Jesse the dental hygienist and Dr Tran were wonderful. I definitely would be back.
Diane P.
Submitted 09/18/19
You guys always take good care of me and help me get thru the visit with my dental phobia. Jesse is great! Highly recommend!
Rose B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Wonderful