Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Dobson Warner Dentistry

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Chandler, AZ

112 total reviews

Dobson Warner Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dobson Warner Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James Q.
Submitted 07/17/19
Good service and was informed
Mary F.
Submitted 07/16/19
BEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER!!! I’ve been going here for 18 years! I live 34 miles away, but I won’t go anywhere else. ALL of the Drs. & staff are super personable & professional. I actually look forward to going to the Dentist!
Tina F.
Submitted 07/12/19
Great
Thu Ha N.
Submitted 07/11/19
They did a very good job. They were very helpful to their customers.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Trang took great care of me and my teeth. I couldn’t have asked for a better dentist. He is very gentle and caring.
Amelia L.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. GOPI WAS VERY HELPFULL . I'LL BRING MY FAMILY TO SEE HIM.
Robert P.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Gopi was not only polite considerate it was very concerned of my comfortability during the procedures stop repeatedly and asked me how was I feeling was I comfortable did I need anything that made me feel there was a true concern with the procedures being done as I sat in his chair. I want everyone there to know that they always make me feel very comfortable and I appreciate the personal care that I received. I would recommend this office to anyone who wants to be treated with respect kindness and consideration for any procedure procedures
Lisa S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Jesse is always so calming and gentle! I definitely appreciate that since going to the dentist gives me anxiety. He’s awesome! Everyone is so friendly.
Wilbert C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very good
Mark M.
Submitted 06/26/19
I have always liked this place.
Alex N.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great service
Jen B.
Submitted 06/25/19
Jessie is great and I had the Best Assistant too!!
Thang T.
Submitted 06/25/19
Friendly staffs - done good job! Waiting time was right.
Trinh N.
Submitted 06/23/19
Good staffs and dentist.
Roneisha E.
Submitted 06/20/19
I've been going here since I was 16 and they have always been great at getting me seen and doing a amazing job with my dental needs.
Hari J.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Gopi is excellent I taking care, did a wonderful job on my crown. Thumbs up!
Aran F.
Submitted 06/17/19
Friendly staff
Malia F.
Submitted 06/17/19
Convenient hours
Amelia L.
Submitted 06/15/19
It was the best visit ever to a dentist office
Michele R.
Submitted 06/13/19
The dental hygienist was excellent!