Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dobson Warner Dentistry

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Chandler, AZ

11 total reviews

Dobson Warner Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dobson Warner Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nelson R.
Submitted 11/17/18
Very good
Orlando F.
Submitted 11/17/18
It is always a friendly place to go each visit. Very nice people all around. Keep being the way you are :) thank you!!
Frank C.
Submitted 11/16/18
The young man who cleaned my teeth did a great job best I ever had.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 11/16/18
Have been coming to this location for years. Always great
Cameron D.
Submitted 11/15/18
Quick efficient service. But also very gentle and easy. Best check up I've ever had
Ernest T.
Submitted 11/14/18
Professional experience.
Steven F.
Submitted 11/14/18
Great office, great staff! No complaints
Cindy N.
Submitted 11/14/18
Had routine exam and cleaning. Jesse always does great job and is so pleasant! Love Dr. Trang and jennifer!
Claudia G.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Trang is very professional
Jennifer S.
Submitted 11/14/18
I always have a great experienced. They have a great people always makes me comfortable. Great place. Will recommend to everyone.
Claudia G.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Trang is very kind with his work and he always makes sure you’re not in any type of pain. He makes you feel comfortable and he has funny jokes