Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Dobson Warner Dentistry

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Chandler, AZ

52 total reviews

Dobson Warner Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dobson Warner Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bill C.
Submitted 03/20/19
I've been a patient for 15 years. Always great service. Receptioalist to dentist!
Ralph R.
Submitted 03/14/19
Everyone was very professional today
LoAnn L.
Submitted 03/13/19
Happy
Peter M.
Submitted 03/12/19
Quick and professional service
Maryann K.
Submitted 03/10/19
Very good
Mary A.
Submitted 03/09/19
My experience was due to an emergency situation and the staff and Dr Antonio were very helpful and respectful.
Betty Ann C.
Submitted 03/06/19
Great experience no issues. Staff is amazing
Michael B.
Submitted 03/05/19
Excellent service, very friendly! I’ve been going there over a decade and have always been super satisfied.
Betty Ann C.
Submitted 03/05/19
Excellent service caring employees
Lerette M.
Submitted 03/03/19
This is the best dental off ice, I have come accros by far. This team is always there when I need them. Thanks for your great service.
Bridget K.
Submitted 02/20/19
Pleasant
Bridget K.
Submitted 02/20/19
Pleasant
Jessica N.
Submitted 02/14/19
This dental office is amazing! Everyone is so gentle and caring. They talked through everything and made my experience so awesome, and I’m a big baby when it comes to dental work. I definitely recommend this place 150%.
Fang X.
Submitted 02/14/19
My experience was great.
David L.
Submitted 02/13/19
.
Thomas S.
Submitted 02/10/19
Very good
Eddie M.
Submitted 02/09/19
Very good
Jennifer D.
Submitted 02/08/19
Very informative, everyone wanted to get me in quickly instead of having me wait around
Tron N.
Submitted 02/08/19
Good service
Janice K.
Submitted 02/05/19
Great for teeth cleaning and planned future visit.